Cambra Coalition Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Andrea Zandona

Andrea Zandona - President
Professor and Chair Department of Comprehensive Care
Tufts University School of Dental Medicine

Brian Nový

Brian Nový, DDS - Vice President
Dental Director
Alliance Dental Center

Michelle Hurlbutt

Michelle Hurlbutt, RDH, MSDH, DHSc - Secretary
West Coast University
Dean, Dental Hygiene

Susan Fournier - Treasurer
Executive Director
Massachusetts Public Employees Fund

Allen Wong, DDS, EdD, DABSCD - Immediate Past President
University of the Pacific, Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry
Professor and Director AEGD Program
Director Hospital Dentistry Program

Rolande Tellier, MBA, PMP - Executive Director
Director of Community Outreach and Engagement
School of Dental Medicine
California Northstate University

Board Members

Peter Arsenault, DMD, MS - At-Large Member
Tufts University School of Dental Medicine
Professor and Head, Operative Division
Department of Comprehensive Care

Karen Bershaw

Karan Bershaw, RDH - At-Large Member
Private Practice

Jean Creasey, DDS - At-Large Member
Private Practice Member
Creasey & Pfaffinger General Dentistry, Nevada City CA
Assistant Professor
University of the Pacific, Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry

Susie Goolsby, D.D.S., M.S.H.A. - Dental Educator Member
Associate Professor and Director of Student Recruitment, Director of Pipeline Programs, Course Director, Cariology
Department of General Practice, Department of Admissions
Virginia Commonwealth University School of Dentistry

Roopwant Kaur BDS , MS - At-Large Member, Regional Director Southern CAMBRA Coalition
Clinical Assistant Professor, Regional Director CODE
Division of Operative Dentistry, Department of General Dentistry
East Carolina University, School of Dental Medicine

Martha McComas, RDH MS - Hygiene Educator Member
Clinical Assistant Professor
Division of Dental Hygiene
The University of Michigan School of Dentistry

Steve Powell, DDS - At-Large Member

Ryan Quock, DDS - Dental Educator Member
Distinguished Teaching Professor
Restorative Dentistry & Prosthodontics
The University of Texas School of Dentistry at Houston

Adriana Semprum-Clavier, DDS - At-Large Member
Regional Director Central CAMBRA Coalition
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Restorative Dentistry
Director of Advanced Standing DMD Program-Pre patient care
University of Illinois at Chicago

Doug Young, DDS, EdD MBA – AAC Liaison
Oral Health Specialist
Alaska Dental Therapy Educational Program
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Professor Emeritus
Department of Diagnostic Sciences
University of the Pacific, Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry

Saam Zarabi, DDS - At-Large Member
Rodeo Dental and Orthodontics, TX

The CAMBRA Coalition is supported by contributions from the following:

Elevate Oral Care
3M Science
Dentsply Sirona
GC America